Pixie Hollow Memories:Wilderness Adventures

Well, do you Pixies remember those Wilderness Adventures? Weren’t they fun? Didn’t you love them? Hanging around with lovely animals with your friends, or maybe alone…or maybe healing a sick truffle? Then wasn’t it great collecting all the special Wilderness ingredients like gems, feathers,metal bits and truffles?

On the last day of Pixie Hollow, I bid good-bye to all our Wilderness friends. They tried to look cheerful, to make me happy, but, we all know they were just as sad as us.

Saying good-bye is hard, especially with Mr. Firefly

Saying good-bye is hard, especially with Mr. Firefly

 

Do you remember the dear truffle?

Do you remember the dear truffle?

 

I still remember healing the playful, pink butterfly

I still remember healing the playful, pink butterfly

 

Mr. Frog was all silent. But his eyes said it all...

Mr. Frog was all silent. But his eyes said it all…

The memories…one month has passed since the closure but it still seems as if it was just yesterday.

Tell me what was your favourite Wilderness friend in a comment below.

Please try to smile 🙂

 

 

 

 

7 comments

  1. My fave wilderness friend was of course the butterfly!
    Yea I m trying to smile 😉
    Keep posting Sarah we all love u !

  2. Thanks for posting about this Sarah! It seems you have really been busy taking screenshots during our last month! I’m afraid I was lazy on that part… *smile*

    ~ Minerva ~

  3. I loved playing with the squirrel. I’m so impressed that you had time to do all this! I just took random pictures of everything…. So you’re planning on staying posting? I know it’s hard….

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ