A Note to my readers

Dear readers,

It has been nearly 2 months since Pixie Hollow closed but we can never forget it. It will return, maybe. So why not overcome all the sadness now(I know we can’t overcome all of it but we can, to some extent.)

So to make you all happy, I’ve got an idea! I’ve still got a few more PH memories, and after I post them, I’m going to post something else…

Books and movie reviews!!!!

See, all the movies shall be Disney animation and maybe Barbie movies, as I don’t watch other films.

Apart from that, I’ll post something else on topics like Disney Fairies, Disney Princesses and Disney. Some posts will be written by me, while some shall be picked from official Disney blogs.

I promise lots of fun for you all!

So, how do you like the idea? Tell me in a comment below! 😀

267 comments

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

