Disney May Continue Tinker Bell Series!

If you thought that Legend of The Neverbeast was the last movie in the Tinker Bell franchise, you might as well be wrong! Check out Marigold’s amazing post to learn more. 😀

Marigold's Musings

Hi, Pixies!

Okay, I’m sure you read the title of this post and are TOTALLY freaking out like I was when I got the news, but let me begin by saying that this information has NOT been confirmed by Disney yet…

With that said, I would to share with you a “leaked” photo (shared on the PHF) of what appears to be a document from the upcoming 2015 D23 Expo:

D23 2015

Look under the DisneyToon Studios section…

TINKER BELL AND THE UNKNOWN SEASON – releasing 2020!!!!!!!!!!!!

IF this document IS real, it would mean that Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast may not be the last Disney Fairies’ film in the series!!!

This also would mean that there’s STILL hope for Pixie Hollow returning!!! 😀

Yay

Five years is such a LOOOOOOOOOOONG time from now, though… :-/

Which brings me to this poll question:


The official announcement of upcoming Disney films will be made in August at the D23…

View original post 24 more words

One comment

  1. oh my blob THIS IS SO COOL! WOOHOO! I still havent got to see the neverbeast one though YET! Look at all the other movies coming out! Frozen 2! The Incredibles 2! Finding Dory! Toy Story 4! Cars 3! IM SO DANG EXCITED 😀 I NEED TO START SAVING UP MY CHORES MONEY TO BUY ALL THESE WHEN THEY COME OUT 😀 YAY!

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

