The Real People Behind The Animations

Gotta post everywhere 😛

Marigold's Musings

Hiya again Pixies, Raindrop again !

I am working on this post just minutes after I am not totally gone – I still believe 

Now, we all know Silvermist as Silvermist and Rosetta as Rosetta and Fawn as Fawn and I think you get what I mean 😉

Well, I have done a bit of research, (instead of Holiday Homework) about the voices of our favourite fairies. So let’s take a look into the voice of the voices :

(The descriptions are short because I have a lot to go through – all info found on Wikipedia.)

Tinkerbell – The Tinker Fairy

Well all love her curiosity. Well all love her blonde hair and her blue eyes. Well all love how she is usually ready for adventure and we all love her twin sister 😉

So let’s talk about the voice of Tinkerbell, Mae Whitman.

Mae_Whitman_March_22,_2014_(cropped) Mae Whitman at the Premiere…

View original post 1,043 more words

11 comments

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

