:( Bad News

Hiya Pixies,

This is Raindrop and I have come to see that unfortunately, I haven’t had a single competition entry at all and no views in the past week. So I will be closing down the competition. And even with the help of Marigold and others trying to persuade me that this blog will be seen sooner or later, I have come to another unfortunate decision to close down this blog and make it into something else.

Yes, I know. But there isn’t much news about Pixie Hollow anymore to write about. It’s more or less about “Disney” now. I still will believe that Pixie Hollow will re-open and I will always believe in fairies 😉

The new topic I will be writing about has been sold to Disney by someone everybody should know, George Lucas, creator of the movie hit, STAR WARS. Yes, I am a strange person to love Disney Fairies and Star Wars because they are really the total opposite of each other. But I was introduced to Star Wars by my Mother. She showed me the movies 4, 5 & 6 as she was brought up with those movies.

star-wars-episode-7-release-date2

Through my own research and passion for Star Wars, I really think a Star Wars blog is needed somewhere. Hopefully I will be filling in the gap for Star Wars lovers and fans.

I will still be blogging as a Guest Author on Marigold’s blog and Sarah’s Blog so keep an eye out for me there 😉

I know I am going to be hated for doing this, but I find my passion and love for Star Wars perhaps a little stronger.

I will reblog this on Sarah and Marigold’s blog and my blog will officially be removed as soon as I finish re-blogging…

Like my very first (or was it second) post said :

image14

♥ Raindrop

7 comments

    1. Sorry Rose, I deleted it already… I started up a new blog for Star Wars though…
      I really wanted to create a Star Wars blog for quite some time …
      Best Wishes to all the other Pixie blogs out there 😉
      ♥ Raindrop

  1. This blog has helped me so much on Pixie Hollow!!! I understand if you would like to make this blog into a Star Wars blog, we can’t stop you. It’s what u wanna write about, so go ahead… 🙂

  2. I support your decision, Raindrop. I am looking forward to what you post next. 🙂

    However, I kind of feel you shouldn’t delete your blog. But if that’s what you feel is right, then go ahead 😀

    Sarah

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

