Miss Stardoll World, vote 4 me!

Hi guys! Scarlet here telling you about yet another website I play called Stardoll. This website is centered basically around preteen to adult women. It’s famous for elaborate dress up games and tributes to designer brands IRL like Chanel and Valentino, and the recently closed Fendi tribute. So, their biggest event of the year is something called Miss Stardoll world, where the millions of players compete in a mock beauty pageant. Last year, I didn’t really do a lot of competing, but this year I’m stepping up my game! My username is Scarletchanel10. If any of you guys reading this have an account on this website please go to my suite and click on the green button with a crown on it to vote for me. If you do this and I win, I will try to give something costing 15-30 stardollars, you know, the average price for a decent mock designer dress, to anyone I know who voted for me with the thousands of starcoins I’ll win. Tell your friends about….. <div style=”text-align:center;font:normal 12px/1.2 Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;color:#000;”><span style=”color:#943F88;display:block;margin:3px 0;”><a href=”http://www.stardoll.com/signup/preset/?pid=40109&gid=2&#8243; target=”_blank” style=”color:#943F88;”>Dressup games</a> at Stardoll</span></div>

2 comments

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

