PH Memories: Significant Faries

  • Flap it, y’all! Scarlet Rainswirls here! In this post, I’m going to recognize significant fairies I remember from Pixie Hollow.

Silver Sundance was my role model. She inspired me to love Animal Derby and to follow my dreams.

  • Flower and Merry (and all of our animal friends) brought happiness into pur fairy lives and taught us responsibility. *sniff* I MISS MY FLOWER SOOOOOOOOP MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Silvermist was my water fairy mentor who taught me to make like the river and put the past behind me, along with the way of the glorious name of the water fairy.
  • Elixia was our Pixie Hollow vet, who healed Flower when she fell ill, and taught me to use my talents for the greater good.
  • All of our crafters, who taught me that nothing has worth unless you’ve earned it.
  • All of our beloved shopkeepers, who sold me my wardrobe and décor, and taught me the wonderful skill of generosity.
  • And last but not least, my best friends from Pixie Hollow, who were light after years of darkness, and rain after years of drought. They could bring laughter after years of depression and happiness to those who had nothing to smile about. Yes, I’m talking about you, Sarah!!!!!!!
  • Who are YOU’RE fairies planted into your memory? Tell us in a comment below. That’s all for now! Happy flapping!
  • Scarlet Rainswirls
225 comments

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

