The New News: Part 3

 

My Favorite Pixie Hollow Memory: Slate

September 04, 2013
Posted by: Slate

Hey there, pixies! With Pixie Hollow closing on September 19, we Never Council members wanted to take a step back in time and share our favorite memories from Pixie Hollow past. Now, it’s my turn!

I definitely had to flap by one more time to share my favorite Pixie Hollow memory! I think I had the most fun celebrating Sports Camp back in the summer of 2011. It was a celebration of all of the Talent Games in Pixie Hollow, and it was when Animal Derby first came on the scene. I’ll never forget my first time racing on a mouse! Thanks for your high scores and good sportsmanship!

Later talent gamers

Slate

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Making us sad like always these Never Council members! *SOB*

This time it was Slate. He doesn’t post often but now that he has, we are sad!  It will be Kit next I know. If Slate likes Animal Derby so much, then why doesn’t he stop the closure? And ‘later talent gamers’ is what?

Anyway

See ya!

Sarah D.

2 comments

  1. that’s a good point . I think Robert iger has no kids & had no chid hood with magic . he wants us to pay the price for him . I promiss if I am the one in charge of Disney or work for Disney ill bring the hollow back . but I want it now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

