I did see the Never Unicorn! :)

Spoiler Warning!

****************

After hearing about the Never Unicorn from Lyria’s story, I was very curious to see her.I quickly finished Fawn, Rosetta, Tinker Bell and Silvermist’s quests but I didn’t see the Never Unicorn. Iridessa’s quest was the hardest of them all. I had to play Fairy Fireworks, Sunbeam Bend, Gem Juggle and also Firefly Light-up. But the fruit of hard work is ALWAYS sweet. In the last step, Dessa told me to fly to Acorn Summit and see the End of Summer Sparkler Decorations. I just flew there and below Summit Style,…

The Never Unicorn!

The Never Unicorn!

And she really was there waiting patiently for me!

And she really was there waiting patiently for me!

I warmly greeted still trying to believe she was real

I warmly greeted still trying to believe she was real .However I spelled the word ‘meet’ wrong!

I was glad to see her!

I was glad to see her!

I also showed the Unicorn Emote

I also showed the Unicorn Emote

Finally I waved her good bye and clicked on her!

Finally I waved her good bye and clicked on her!

I hurriedly flew to Dessa who was thrilled to know that I had seen the Never Unicorn! As a reward, she gave me this badge-

The badge I got

The badge I got

It was really once in a lifetime experience ! 🙂 🙂 🙂

3 comments

  1. I wish I could have seen the never unicorn. I tried Tinkerbell’s quest and I also tried Fawn’s. But I didn’t bother to do Iredessa’s, without knowing that it was the one where you actually saw the never unicorn. Oh well. :p

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

