Today was a flitterfic day!

I just flew to Daisy’s Dyes and bought several bottles of Coffee Black dye for crafting.

After leaving the shop I entered Cherryblossom Heights.Suddenly an exclamation mark appeared over Merry’s head and she flew away! I was scared.Had she gone forever? I closed my eyes and took a deep breathe…

I searched here and there but Merry was nowhere to be seen.Suddenly, Merry came back! And on her back there was a pink pouch.

See the puch!

And guess what? It was a gift! Do you know what it was? See for yourself!

Two bottles of Berry purple dye!

I used the dyes in making a dress.I love Merry!

Has your animal friend ever brought you a gift? If yes, then tell me what it was in a comment!

2 comments

Let me know what you think, it means so much to me! ღ

